Mavoko Municipality covers an area of 693 km² stretching from KAPA/Airport area where it borders with Nairobi City Council and covers katani, Ruai on Kangundo road through Muthwani-Lukenya, Makutano (Kyumbi) where it Borders Machakos Municipal Council. - It covers kapiti plains to the south west towards Kitengela area where it borders with Olkejado County Council, then to Embakasi at Nairobi City Council border.

Electoral Boundaries

The Council is divided into 6(six) electoral wards namely makadara, Athi River West, Mlolongo/katani, Kinanie Mathatani, Muthwani and KMC/Sofia Ward.

Fire brigade hotline

Information on...